ICOMOSin Suomen osasto r.y:n hallitus



Kirsti Kovanen

puheenjohtaja

+358 40 715 2308
puheenjohtaja@icomos.fi
kirstih.kovanen@gmail.com

Margaretha Ehrström
varapuheenjohtaja

margaretha.ehrstrom@gmail.com

Uula Neitola
Sihteeri
sihteeri@icomos.fi

Mitro Kaurinkoski
Jäsensihteeri
sihteeri@icomos.fi

Netta Böök
netta.book@aalto.fi

Juhana Heikonen
juhana.heikonen@aalto.fi

Riitta Niskanen
riitta.niskanen@lahti.fi

Marko Huttunen
huttunen@livady.fi

Marianne Lehtimäki
malehtimaki@gmail.com

Laura Berger
laura.berger@aalto.fi

Helena Hirviniemi
helena.hirviniemi@museovirasto.fi